chore: move to forgejo #1
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "chore/move-to-forgejo"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
WIP: chore: move to forgejoto chore: move to forgejo